International Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of New Orleans

Committees


Membership Committee

Jerry Becnel – Co-chair
J.W. Allen & Company, Inc.
jerry@jwallen.com

Rick Ricouard – Co-chair
ASF Logistics, Inc.
rricouard@asflogistics.com

Transportation Committee

Kristi App – Chair
J.W. Allen & Company, Inc.
(504) 464-0181, Ext. 129 / kristi@jwallen.com

Symposium Committee

Stacy Stubbs – Chair
PGS
(504) 896-4320 / stacy.stubbs@pacorini.com

Customs Committee

Sandy Frazier – Chair
J. W. Allen & Co.
(504) 464-0181 / sandy@jwallen.com

Government Affairs Committee

John Hyatt – Chair
The Irwin Brown Company
(504) 586-0378, Ext. 114 / johnthyatt@ibrown.com

Directory Committee

Keith Guidroz, Jr.– Chair
Gilscot Guidroz International, Inc.
(504) 731-1997 / keithjr@gilscot.com

Logistically Speaking Newsletter

Janet Colley-Morse – Chair
Dupuy Storage & Forwarding
(504) 245-7600 /jcolley@dupuystorage.com

Scholarship, Education & Events Committee

Cole Trosclair – Chair
The Irwin Brown Company
(504) 586-0378, Ext. 108 / cole@ibrown.com

  • cheap jerseys