International Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of New Orleans

Committees


Membership Committee

Jerry Becnel – Co-chair
J.W. Allen & Company, Inc.
jerry@jwallen.com

Rick Ricouard – Co-chair
ASF Logistics, Inc.
rricouard@asflogistics.com

 

Transportation Committee

Kristi App – Chair
J.W. Allen & Company, Inc.
(504) 464-0181, Ext. 129 / kristi@jwallen.com

 

Symposium Committee

Sandra Frazier – Chair
J.W. Allen & Company, Inc.
(504) 464-0181, 110 / sandy@jwallen.com

 

Customs Committee

David Delatte – Chair
Panalpina, Inc.
(504) 733-6622 / david.delatte@panalpina.com

 

Government Affairs Committee

John Hyatt – Chair
The Irwin Brown Company
(504) 586-0378, Ext. 114 / johnthyatt@ibrown.com

 

Directory Committee

Stacey Stubbs – Chair
S. Cubed Pacorini Logistics
(504) 896-7800 / s.stubbs@silocaf.com

Logistically Speaking Newsletter

Janet Colley-Morse – Chair
Dupuy Storage & Forwarding
(504) 245-7600 /jcolley@dupuystorage.com

Education & Events Committee

Cole Trosclair – Chair
The Irwin Brown Company
(504) 586-0378, Ext. 108 / cbernstein@ibrown.com

  • cheap jerseys