International Freight Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of New Orleans

Business Directory

William Ayers
822 N. Austin St.
Sequin, TX  78155
(830) 372-2244

L. Cole Callihan
One Shell Square, 701 Poydras St., Suite 4500
New Orleans, LA  70139

(504) 585-0229
cole.callihan@arlaw.com

Jose Cartenga
115 Canvasback Dr., Suite 100
St. Rose, LA 70087

(281) 986-2200
(281) 986-2201
jcartenga@agilitylogistics.com
AFF, CHB, IFF, DFF, NVO, W, SBA, RLF, OFF
Barbara Chopin
Import Manager
 101 Kris Dr.
Slidell, LA  70458
504 201-1718
bchopin@airwaysfreight.com

Fred Ramos
P. O. Box 1888
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72702

800-643-3525
479-442-6080
fredr@airwaysfreight.com

Baumer Foods, Inc.
2424 Edenborn Ave.
Suite 510
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 482-5761
albaumer@baumerfoods.com

Cooper T. Smith Corp.
365 Canal St.
Suite 1450
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 569-2160
angus.cooper@coopertsmith.com

H. A. “Rick” Ricouard
75 Monterrey Dr.
Kenner, LA 70065

(504) 495-3780
rricouard@ASFlogistics.com
CHG, IFF, OFF, AFF, NVO

Steven Chard
3812 Springhill Ave.
Mobile, AL  36608

251-445-6785
Fax: (251) 460-4432
schard@asfinc.us
CHB, IFF, OFF, AFF,NVO

Glenn Schexnayder
9100 Safety Dr.
Convent, LA 70723

(225) 399-3044
(225) 399-3011
glenn@associatedterminals.com

6530 Burnham Circle
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

(904) 699-0652
lusoam53@gmail.com

Christie Brush
302 N. Houston Ave., Suite 202
Houston, TX 77338

(713) 343-0889
(713) 343-0890
cbrush@avalonrisk.com

Grant Goldsmith
302 N. Houston Ave., Suite 202
Houston, TX 77338

(713) 343-0889
(713) 343-0890
ggoldsmith@avalonrisk.com

Kevin Sarsfield
8300 NW 53rd St.
# 310

(305) 513-3889
(305) 513-4897
ksarsfield@avalonrisk.com
Bill Ramia
Sherry Neely
1415 Neal Rd.
Cookeville, TN  38502
901-355-4787
(931) 520-2734
bramia@averittexpress.com
sneely@averittexpress.com
CHB

John Imms
4739 Utica St.
Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 889-7421
(504) 455-8650
imms@bluewatershipping.com

Luis Bardales, Kevn Bardales
2119 Aberdeen St.
Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 467-4220
(504) 467-5557
sales@bmishipping.com
kbardales@bmishipping.com
AFF, IFF, OFF, NVO, DFF, CON, CB, MI

Linda Sansovich
100 Intermodal Dr.
Chalmette, LA 70043

(504) 279-8544
(504) 277-0113
lsansovich@boassoamerica.com

Melissa Clancey
8000 Jourdan Rd.
New Orleans, LA  70126

(504) 202-7579
mclancey@braidco.com
NVOCC, FF,OFF,DFF

Nancy Bertucci
3500 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 410
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 834-1440
(504) 834-1504
nfbertucci@chpowell.com
DS, IFF, NVO, OFF
Eric England
6000 Doug Attaway Blvd.
Shreveport, LA  71115
(318) 524-2272
erice@portsb.com
Kevin Wild
601 Poydras St., Suite 1850
New Orleans, LA  70130
(504) 249-6228
wildkm@intship.com

Port of Lake Charles
P. O. Box 3753
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70602

(337) 493-3620
chayden@portlc.com

Elizabeth Jackson
100 Christwood Blvd.
Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-0515
(985) 898-0529
ejackson@christwoodrc.com

Roquita Coleman-Williams

185 W. Industrial Ave.

Memphis, TN 38109

(901) 566-4826
roquita.coleman@cn.ca
Cy Hill
1555 Poydras St., Suite 1600
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-587-1172
cyh@coastalcargogroup.com
Liv Munro
James M. Baldwin, Jr.
1555 Poydras St., Suite 1600
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 587-1146
(504) 587-1101
lsm@coastalcargogroup.com
jmb@coastalcargogroup.com

Eric C. Hansen
365 Canal St., Suite 1450
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 569-2160
(504) 569-2188
eric.hansen@cooperconsolidated.com

Jerry Matherne
4440 Wabash St.
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 888-4941
(504) 888-8120
jerry@daexterminating.com
Joe Millett
500 N. Cortez St.
New Orleans, LA  70119
504-486-6263
joe@davestreiffer.com

Dan Summit
615 City Park Ave.
New Orleans, LA  70119

318-286-9707
dsummi@dcc.edu

Jo Baudoin
511 Chinquapin Circle
Covington, LA  70433

(985) 893-5114
detailsbyjosie@bellsouth.net

Peggy Dicharry

200 Crofton Rd.
 Bldg 3, Suite 100A
Kenner, LA  70062
(504) 463-5003
peggy.dicharry@dhl.com

Michelle Hennessey
3115 6th St.
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 831-6651
(504) 831-8288
michelle@diversifiedfoods.com

Tab Damiens
3115 6th St.
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 831-6651
(504) 831-8288
tabdamiens@diversifiedfoods.com

Thomas D’Hemecourt, Jr.
3115 6th St.
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 831-6651
Fax (504) 831-8288
thomasd@diversifiedfoods.com

Norman Romagosa
3115 6th St.
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 831-6651
(504) 831-8288
normanromagosa@diversifiedfoods.com

John Trummel
9485 Regency Sq. Blvd., Suite 425
Jacksonville, FL 32225

904-721-1463 Xt 240
john.trummel@dole.com

Allan B. Colley, Janet Colley Morse
4300 Jourdan Road
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504) 245-7600
(504) 245-7643
abcolley@dupuygroup.com
jcolley@dupuygroup.com
W

Georgette O’Connor
365 Canal St., Suite 2929
New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 581-1620
georgetteo@us.edfman.com

Vann Dassing
200 Crofton Rd., Bldg. 7-A, Box 33
Kenner, LA  70062

(504) 289-0297
vdassing@forwardair.com

Loretta Krasnow
P. O. Box 57255
New Orleans, LA 70157-7255

(504) 458-3528
info@facc-gc.com

Claudia Melan
2709 Ridgelake Dr., Suite 200
Metairie, La  70002

(504) 586-8994
(504) 581-1997
Claudia.melan@gwrueff.com
CHB, IFF, RLF

123 Villere Dr.
Destrehan, LA 70047

(504) 469-0731

Jeanne’ Shows – Andre

5124 Taravella Road

Marrero, LA 70072

(504) 731-1997 ext 304
jeannea@gilscot.com
CHB

Keith Guidroz
5124 Taravella Rd.
Marrero, LA  70072

(504) 731-1997
(504) 731-1998
keithg@gilscot.com
IFF, CB, NVOCC, MI
Philip Vandercook
P. O. Box 750787
New Orleans, LA  70175
 
(504) 895-2028
(504) 895-2029
philip@portministry.com

Alan H. Goldin
14231 Seaway Rd., Suite 7000
Gulfport, MS 39503

(228) 575-7733
(228) 575-7733
alangoldin@goldinmetals.com
Transoceanic Development
1615 Poydras St.
Suite 1255
New Orleans, LA  70112
(504) 526-2000
grusovich@ttd.us.com

Gene Mezick
P. O. Box 190631
Mobile, AL 36619

(251) 653-1880
(251) 653-4772
gene@gulfcoastintermodal.com
President
Greg Zipp
P. O. Box 2471
Mandeville, LA 70470
985-727-4335
985-727-4064
gzipp@gulfcoastlogistics.com

Kurt Kapota
650 N. Sam Houston Pkwy., Suite 326
Houston, TX 77060

 

281-741-5475
kurt@bruzzone.com
Donna Lemm, Executive Vice President
Linda Johnson
9601 Almonaster St.
New Orleans, LA  70127
901-493-0078
dlemm@imcc.com
ljohnson@gulfintermodal.com
Kelly Lendway, Export Manager
Jim Falanga, Business Development Manager
120 Mallard St., Suite 220
St. Rose, LA 70087
504-556-2914
klendway@integritychb.com
jfalanga@integritychb.com

Shelly Bernstein, John Hyatt
212 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 586-0378
(504) 525-8527
johnthyatt@ibrown.com
shellyb@ibrown.com

Mandy McNair – Sando
14092 Customs Blvd.
Gulfport, MS 39503

(228) 863-0320
(228) 863-7352
mandym@ibrown.com

Kristiann App, William App, Jr., Jerry Becnel, Sandy Frazier
200 Crofton Rd. Box 34
Bldg. 7-D Suite 800
Kenner, Louisiana 70062

504-464-0181
(504) 464-0182
billya@jwallen.com, jerry@jwallen.com
sandy@jwallen.com, Kristi@jwallen.com
AFF, NVO, DFF, IFF, OFF, CHB, MI, DS, RLF

Sea Point, LLC
2700 Esplanade Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70119

wjamossjr@sea-point.net

Fitzmorris & Associates, Inc.
909 Poydras St.
# 1780
New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 584-5252
guvfitz@aol.com

Breck Myers
P. O. Box 4186, Shreveport, LA  71134

(318) 820-5286
(866) 825-9165
jbmchb@comcast.net
CHB, RLF, MI

The Irwin Brown Co.
212 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA  70130

(504) 586-0378
johnthyatt@ibrown.com
Jesse T. Weisman, CEO
Tracie Thomas, COO
8200 Hampson St., Suite 225
New Orleans, LA  70118
(504)
(504) 910-8106
jessew@jwcustomsbrokers.com
traciemt@jwcustomsbrokers.com
Jesse Weisman
8200 Hampson St.
Suite 233
New Orleans, LA  70118
(504) 861-7601
(504) 910-8106
jessew@jstransport.com

Paul Prokop
5744 Heebe St
Elmwood, LA 70123

(504) 734-7300
(504) 734-0701
pjprokop@cox.net
  • cheap jerseys